Methods of Administration (MOA)

Regions for Postsecondary Technical Assistance and Civil Rights Compliance Reviews

West	Northeast	
Barton County Community College	Flint Hills Technical College	
Colby Community College	Highland Community College	
Dodge City Community College	Johnson County Community College	
Garden City Community College	Kansas City Kansas Community College	
Northwest Kansas Technical College	Manhattan Area Technical College	
Pratt Community College	Washburn Institution of Technology	
Seward County Community College	Washburn University	
Central	Southeast	
Butler County Community College	Allen County Community College	
Cloud County Community College	Coffeyville Community College	
Cowley County Community College	Fort Scott Community College	
Hutchinson Community College	Independence Community College	
North Central Kansas Technical College	Labette Community College	
Salina Area Technical College	Neosho County Community College	
WSU Tech	Pittsburg State University	

Schedule of MOA Technical Assistance and Civil Rights Compliance Desk Audit and On-Site Reviews

FY 2026	FY 2027	FY 2024	FY 2025
Central	Southeast	Northeast	West

After FY 2027, the schedule will repeat with the Northeast Region in FY 2028.