

Reverse Transfer Associate Degrees Awarded

	Public Institution Total Academic Years 2019-2023
Municipal University	
Washburn University	7
Municipal University Total	7
Community Colleges	
Allen Community College	31
Barton Community College	28
Butler Community College	419
Cloud County Community College	22
Coffeyville Community College	٨
Colby Community College	8
Cowley Community College	34
Dodge City Community College	7
Fort Scott Community College	20
Garden City Community College	9
Highland Community College	10
Hutchinson Community College	96
Independence Community College	٨
Johnson County Community College	204
Kansas City Kansas Community College	12
Labette Community College	17
Neosho County Community College	15
Pratt Community College	15
Seward County Community College	۸
Community Colleges Total	954

	Public Institution Total (cont.) Academic Years 2019-2023
Technical Colleges	
Flint Hills Technical College	٨
Wichita State University Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology	۸
Technical Colleges Total	8

	Comprehensive Total By Years 2019-2023
2019	293
2020	167
2021	215
2022	164
2023	130
Public Institutions Total	969

Source: KBOR KHEDS Academic Year Collection, Institutions

Awards are counted by the completion year, which may not be in an opt-in year.

Students with associate degrees awarded before the student opted-in have been removed.

[^] Indicates a cell has been marked for small-cell protection